Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Willie Uhing

Willie Uhing

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Uhing
"Easy transition, knowledgable team, incredibly accessible and accommodating...thank you for the attentive service Katherine."
Profile photo of Melissa Brown

Melissa Brown

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Brown
"Kind, knowledgeable and supportive agents who do their best to get their customers the best rates."
Profile photo of Ben Grieser

Ben Grieser

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Grieser
"Katherine did a fantastic job setting up my insurance. Very professional!!"
Profile photo of Kris Pyle

Kris Pyle

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Pyle
"Great customer service, made the switch easily."
Profile photo of Amanda Huber

Amanda Huber

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Huber
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Made picking out a life insurance policy easy and hassle free."
Profile photo of Shelley Burch

Shelley Burch

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Burch
"Great company to do business with. The nice young lady we worked with was very helpful and conscientious. I would recommend her to all of my family and friends."
Profile photo of J Johnson

J Johnson

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Johnson
"Great office to work with. Fast, responsive and determined to get you the best rates out there! So glad I switched over! Office staff is friendly and patient, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jamie Miller

Jamie Miller

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Miller
"Great people quickly respond to questions"
Profile photo of Shane V

Shane V

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane V
"Brad was able to get us set up in no time and got us just what we wanted!"
Profile photo of Amanda Warren

Amanda Warren

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Warren
"Making the switch to State Farm was super easy thanks to Katherine! This place is friendly AND affordable, I recommend them to everyone who’s looking for any insurance!"
Profile photo of Sonya Burrows

Sonya Burrows

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Burrows
"Working with Trace's State Farm team has been a great experience. They have made everything so easy for me to not only transition my old insurance but add and combine new coverage. Thank you Katherine amd Trace for all the hard work!"
Profile photo of Max Burrows

Max Burrows

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Burrows
"Awesome team!! Very knowledgeable! Any questions that I have had they have been able to answer. Keep up the GREAT work!!!!"
Profile photo of heather standart

heather standart

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by heather standart
"They are very nice and very friendly. I have been with state farm every since I moved here.no problems .very fast service. I would recommend them to anyone..I appreciate all the work they do for us.thank you all so much."
Profile photo of Terry Hooker

Terry Hooker

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Hooker
"Tracy Schuler was able to resolve an estate issue that other State Farm offices and Banks quickly put back into my lap. Tracy's service was above and beyond my expectations. Tracy also kept me updated on the progress of the issue which was resolved much quicker than I anticipated."
Profile photo of Triston Stewart

Triston Stewart

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Triston Stewart
"Tracy did a GREATTT job 🤙🤘👍👍"
Profile photo of Clayton Hahn

Clayton Hahn

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Hahn
"Very very helpful and worked up a policy forms that met my needs in a timely manner!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tamie Schuett

Tamie Schuett

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamie Schuett
"Brandon went above and beyond giving me information about my different monthly rates and what would affect them and answered all my questions, I had quite a few. What impressed me the most is he always got back to me when he said he would and treated me like I was his only customer and not just a policy number!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!"
Profile photo of pat bergin

pat bergin

August 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by pat bergin
"The quote don't match the bills and they send a rain forest of paperwork, to two women in the office are absolutely rude"
Profile photo of Marla Sauser

Marla Sauser

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Sauser
"Stacy Fry is a very knowledgeable and caring representative of State Farm. She always takes time to make sure we understand the coverages available and works hard to find the answers to our questions. As long as Stacy is with State Farm, we will stay with State Farm."
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe
"Stacy was very helpful and I received my information in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Jim Mracek

Jim Mracek

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Mracek
"Stacy sold us life insurance for our grandkids. Very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Samuel Turner

Samuel Turner

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Turner
"Great company with Agents who actually care. Stacy is always there when I have any questions or concerns. I'll never go anywhere else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jeremy Fry

Jeremy Fry

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Fry
"Friendly staff and great service"
Profile photo of Alicia Wright

Alicia Wright

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Wright
"Amazing service. Both kind and supportive. Tracy went above and beyond to help me out. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jetta Johnson

Jetta Johnson

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jetta Johnson
"The agent helping us was very helpful and she did a great job."